Name Rank Division Email Phone Ext.
Robert Pistone Chief Haverhill Police Dept. policechief@haverhillpolice.com 1502
Stephen Doherty Deputy Chief Professional Standards sdoherty@haverhillpolice.com 1502
Michael Wrenn Captain Administration mwrenn@haverhillpolice.com 1512
Meaghan Pare Captain Investigations mpare@haverhillpolice.com 1503
Wayne Tracy Captain Patrol wtracy@haverhillpolice.com 1547
         
Name Rank Division Email Phone Ext.
John Barbieri Lieutenant Administration jbarbieri@haverhillpolice.com 1572
Brian Proulx Lieutenant Patrol bproulx@haverhillpolice.com 1505
Doreen Champagne Lieutenant Court Liason dchampagne@haverhillpolice.com 1571
Garrett Sarfde Lieutenant Patrol gsarfde@haverhillpolice.com 1505
Lance Powell Lieutenant Patrol lpowell@haverhillpolice.com 1505
Joseph Ingham Lieutenant Patrol jingham@haverhillpolice.com 1505
Andrea Fogarty Lieutenant Patrol afogarty@haverhillpolice.com 1505
Nicholas Brown Lieutenant Patrol nbrown@haverhillpolice.com 1505
         
Name Rank Division Email Phone Ext.
Brian Smith Sergeant Patrol bsmith@haverhillpolice.com 1314
John Spero Sergeant Patrol jspero@haverhillpolice.com 1209
Thomas Howell Sergeant Patrol thowell@haverhillpolice.com 1266
Kevin Lynch Sergeant Traffic/Safety klynch@haverhillpolice.com 1530
Jamie Landry Sergeant Investigations jlandry@haverhillpolice.com 1276
Tiffany Clark Sergeant Administration tclark@haverhillpolice.com 1217
Branden Sheehy Sergeant Patrol bsheehy@haverhillpolice.com 1202
James Keenan Sergeant Patrol jkeenan@haverhillpolice.com 1212
Glenn Fogarty Sergeant Narcotics gfogarty@haverhillpolice.com 1514
Taylor Anderson Sergeant Patrol tanderson@haverhillpolice.com 1265
Kevin Tracy Sergeant Patrol ktracy@haverhillpolice.com 1253
Michael Shinners Sergeant Patrol mshinners@haverhillpolice.com 1295
         
Name Rank Division Email Phone Ext.
Paul Malone Officer Community Police pmalone@haverhillpolice.com 1565
William Mears Officer School Resource Officer wmears@haverhillpolice.com 1254
Jeffrey Surette Officer Patrol jsurette@haverhillpolice.com 1256
Joseph Benedetti Detective Investigations jbenedetti@haverhillpolice.com 1563
Sean Scharneck Detective Narcotics sscharneck@haverhillpolice.com 1551
Guy Cooper Officer Patrol gcooper@haverhillpolice.com 1205
William O'Connell Detective Investigations woconnell@haverhillpolice.com 1553
Carlos Arriaga Officer Patrol carriaga@haverhillpolice.com 1250
Scott Ziminski Officer Administration sziminski@haverhillpolice.com 1546
James Cotreau Detective Investigations jcotreau@haverhillpolice.com 1573
Penny Portalla Detective Investigations pportalla@haverhillpolice.com 1566
Jason Pearl Officer Traffic/Safety jpearl@haverhillpolice.com 1255
Matthew Woodman Officer Patrol mwoodman@haverhillpolice.com 1239
Adam Durkee Officer Community Police adurkee@haverhillpolice.com 1233
Christopher Pagliuca Officer Patrol cpagliuca@haverhillpolice.com 1241
Richard Welch Detective Investigations rwelch@haverhillpolice.com 1558
Ryan Connolly Officer School Resource Office rconnolly@haverhillpolice.com 1246
Eric MacKinnon Officer Patrol emackinnon@haverhillpolice.com 1260
David MacKinnon Officer Patrol dmackinnon@haverhillpolice.com 1261
Bryan Bailey Detective Narcotics bbailey@haverhillpolice.com 1270
Dana Burrill, Jr. Detective Narcotics dwburrill@haverhillpolice.com 1560
Daniel Trocki Officer Patrol dtrocki@haverhillpolice.com 1282
Nicole Donnelly Officer School Resource Office ndonnelly@haverhillpolice.com 1285
Kevin Portnoy Detective Investigations kportnoy@haverhillpolice.com 1552
Gillian Privitera Officer School Resource Office gprivitera@haverhillpolice.com 1207
Cory Baldera Officer Patrol cbaldera@haverhillpolice.com 1213
Britney Birch Officer Patrol bbirch@haverhillpolice.com 1219
Bethany MacKinnon Officer Patrol bmackinnon@haverhillpolice.com 1252
Zachary Phair Officer Traffic/Safety zphair@haverhillpolice.com 1234
Kyle McCann Detective Investigations kmccann@haverhillpolice.com 1578
Jared Brady Officer Patrol jbrady@haverhillpolice.com 1210
Sean Harrison Detective Investigations sharrison@haverhillpolice.com 1570
Christopher Landers Officer Patrol clanders@haverhillpolice.com 1230
Timothy Menzie Officer Patrol tmenzie@haverhillpolice.com 1263
Christopher Dondero Officer Patrol cdondero@haverhillpolice.com 1264
Kevin O'Brien Officer Patrol kobrien@haverhillpolice.com 1278
Justin Graham Officer Patrol jgraham@haverhillpolice.com 1277
Katelyn Tully Officer Patrol ktully@haverhillpolice.com 1245
Kevin DeCarvalho Officer Patrol kdecarvalho@haverhillpolice.com 1248
Albert Betances Officer Patrol abetances@haverhillpolice.com 1268
Milady Figueroa Officer Patrol mfigueroa@haverhillpolice.com 1273
Caitlin Beardsley-Brady Detective Investigations cbrady@haverhillpolice.com 1548
Matthew Marshall Detective Narcotics mmarshall@haverhillpolice.com 1216
Conor Rogier Officer Investigations crogier@haverhillpolice.com 1237
Christian Guzman Officer Patrol cguzman@haverhillpolice.com 1275
Richard St. Louis Officer Patrol rstlouis@haverhillpolice.com 1288
John Orsillo Officer Gang Task Force jorsillo@haverhillpolice.com 1292
Ryan Barbera Officer Patrol rbarbera@haverhillpolice.com 1293
Jordan Bergevine Officer Gang Task Force jbergevine@haverhillpolice.com 1577
Michael Tortorise Officer Narcotics mtortorise@haverhillpolice.com 1280
Zachary Bouchard Officer Patrol zbouchard@haverhillpolice.com 1243
Conor Clark Officer Patrol cclark@haverhillpolice.com 1286
Mark Andrukaitis Officer Patrol mandrukaitis@haverhillpolice.com 1214
Michael Mills Detective Narcotics mmills@haverhillpolice.com 1220
Jonathan Pierce Officer Patrol jpierce@haverhillpolice.com 1204
Geraldine Jimenez Officer Patrol gjimenez@haverhillpolice.com 1223
Daniel McDonagh Officer Patrol dmcdonagh@haverhillpolice.com 1228
Douglas Angus Officer Patrol dangus@haverhillpolice.com 1223
Daniel Surette Officer Patrol dsurette@haverhillpolice.com 1258
Jhonattan Almonte Officer Patrol jalmonte@haverhillpolice.com 1267
Jamal Babiker Officer Patrol jbabiker@haverhillpolice.com 1289
Kaylee Sarfde Officer Patrol ksarfde@haverhillpolice.com 1294
Camden Titus Officer Patrol ksarfde@haverhillpolice.com 1296
Jared Garzio Officer Patrol jgrazio@haverhillpolice.com 1297
Angel Aviles Officer Patrol aaviles@haverhillpolice.com 1302
Timothy Campbell Officer Patrol tcampbell@haverhillpolice.com 1303
David Steed Officer Patrol dsteed@haverhillpolice.com 1304
Benjamin Torrence Officer Patrol btorrence@haverhillpolice.com 1307
Keith Cronin Officer Patrol kcronin@haverhillpolice.com 1225
Michael Silvestro Officer Patrol msilvestro@haverhillpolice.com 1305
Christina Rodriguez Officer Patrol crodriguez@haverhillpolice.com 1306
Joshua Boisvert Officer Patrol jboisvert@haverhillpolice.com 1226
Krisopher Buck Officer Patrol kbuck@haverhillpolice.com 1232
Desiray Caracoglia Officer Patrol dcaracoglia@haverhillpolice.com 1240
Paul Decoste Officer Patrol pdecoste@haverhillpolice.com 1257
Nicholas Depina Officer Patrol ndepina@haverhillpolice.com 1262
Antony Yan Officer Patrol ayan@haverhillpolice.com 1271
Anthony Madden Officer Patrol amadden@haverhillpolice.com 1308
Jesse Welch Officer Patrol jwelch@haverhillpolice.com 1309
Timothy Marshall Officer Patrol tmarshall@haverhillpolice.com 1310
         
Name Rank Division Email Phone Ext.
Wendy Duff Adminstrative Assistant Chief's Office wduff@haverhillpolice.com 1502
Sherry Graham Head Clerk Records sgraham@haverhillpolice.com 1106
Jean Walker Domestic Violence Advocate Investigations jwalker@haverhillpolice.com 1569
Ron Tuell Crime Analyst / IT Director Investigations rtuell@haverhillpolice.com 1576
Jennifer Marden Dispatcher Administration jmarden@haverhillpolice.com 0
Jennifer Calnan Dispatcher Administration jcalnan@haverhillpolice.com 0
Kevin Aro Mechanic Administration karo@haverhillpolice.com 978-373-1214
Robert Saitow Dispatcher Administration rsaitow@haverhillpolice.com 0
Paul Reynolds Maintenance Administration preynolds@haverhillpolice.com 0
Stella Driscoll Head Clerk Records sdriscoll@haverhillpolice.com 1106
Bonnie Rouleau Dispatcher Administration brouleau@haverhillpolice.com 0
Danielle Harrison Dispatcher Administration dharrison@haverhillpolice.com 0
Todd Cesati Dispatcher Administration tcesati@haverhillpolice.com 0
Melanie Blanchet Dispatcher Administration mblanchet@haverhillpolice.com 0
Josue Martinez Dispatcher Administration jmartinez@haverhillpolice.com 0
Amy Carter Director of Officer Wellness Administration acarter@haverhillpolice.com 1564
Aniela Ricci Head Clerk Records aricci@haverhillpolice.com 1106
Selenni Garcia Dispatcher Adminstration sgarcia@haverhillpolice.com 0
Carly Fowler Animal Control Administration aco@haverhillpolice.com 978-374-2415